Luxusausstattung auf Las Olas Urlaubsort

Außen Ocean View Pool

Diese Multi-Level-Außenpool ist zwischen dem Main Hotel und La Abigail Restaurant entfernt. Der Pool verfügt über eine Reihe von Tiefen, die Schwimmer aller Leistungsstufen bitte sollte. Die Pools sind mit direktem Zugang zu zwei gut sortierten Poolbars. Entdecken Sie unsere Facebook Seite für Fotos und spezielle Angebote!

La Abigail Restaurant

La Abigail restaurant, named after one of the farms on the “La Barqueta” plantation, offers an International Menu using locally sourced or grown food. Enjoy breakfast or lunch on the gorgeous open air terrace, La Abigail Restaurant, nach einer der Farmen auf der “La Barqueta” Plantage benannt ist, bietet eine

Bar Azul

Das Hotel liegt neben La Abigail Restaurant, Bar Azul ist der perfekte Ort, um das Nachtleben in Las Olas sein. Egal, ob Sie einen lebhaften Abend singen Karaoke und Tanz, lieber einen Abend Sie Ihre Lieblings-Sportereignis auf unserem HDTVs oder eine intime Abend genießen Sie einen Drink am Meer, werden

La Terraza de Abigail

Genießen Sie einen Pool Panoramameerblick , zu entspannen, während Sie die Wellen und spüren Sie die Meeresbrise, unter einer Pergola sitzend, umgeben von tropischen Blumen und Palmen umgeben ist. Haben Sie ein erfrischendes Getränk an der Bar im Pool, Blick auf eine der dramatischsten Sonnenuntergänge Sie je sehen werden. Vorspeisen,

Fitness-Studio

Halten Sie sich mit Ihren Trainingsplan während eines Urlaubs in unserem hauseigenen Fitnessraum. Mit Hanteln, bis zu 75 Pfund, und eine handelsübliche Qualität flex Fitnessstation.

Tennisplätze

Genießen Sie state-of-the-Art-Tennisplätze mit 3 Deko-Rasen, US Open-Stil Gerichte und eine riesige Übungswand. Kontaktieren Sie unser Events Planner eigene Tennis-Event hosten! Las Olas Tennisplätze befinden sich neben dem Main Hotel.

Amenities at Las Olas Resort

Outdoor Ocean View Pool

This multi-level outdoor swimming pool is located between the Main Hotel and La Abigail Restaurant. The pool features a range of depths that should please swimmers of all skill levels. The pools feature direct access to two well-stocked poolside bars. See our Facebook page for photos and special offers!

La Abigail Restaurant

La Abigail restaurant, named after one of the farms on the “La Barqueta” plantation, offers an International Menu using locally sourced or grown food. Enjoy breakfast or lunch on the gorgeous open air terrace, or have an evening dinner indoors in our elegant dining room. Both areas feature a view

Bar Azul

Located adjacent to La Abigail Restaurant, Bar Azul is the perfect place to relax and start your evening! Come have a drink and watch your favorite sporting event on our HDTVs, or a more intimate evening enjoying a drink by the ocean, you will love Bar Azul. Hosting a special

La Terraza de Abigail

Enjoy a poolside panoramic ocean view, relax while listening to the waves and feel the ocean breeze, seated under a pergola, surrounded by tropical flowers and palm trees. Have a refreshing beverage at the swim up bar, view one of the most dramatic sunsets you will ever see. Appetizers, sandwiches

On-site Gym

Keep up with your workout schedule while vacationing in our on-site weight room. Featuring dumbells, up to 75 pounds, and a commercial grade flex fitness station.

Tennis Courts

Enjoy state-of-the-art tennis courts featuring 3 deco-turf, US Open style courts and a giant practice wall. Contact our Events Planner to host your own tennis event! Las Olas tennis courts are located next to the Main Hotel.